We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kraft German Auto - The Dealership Alternative
718-451-2500
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234

http://kraftgermanauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  William 04/09/2020
  Jeffrey K. 04/09/2020
  Vital 03/26/2020
  Alan 03/26/2020
  Keith T 03/26/2020
Kraft German Auto Is where I go to keep my car running perfect, I got referred to them about 3yrs ago and I get my yearly tune up and in between things that wear and tear my brakes , rotors, calipers, alignments and even something as small as a nail in the tire every now and then the bottom line Kraft German Auto keeps my car running great and I?m satisfied. My 2012 C300 runs ??
  Tanya 03/12/2020
When you want exceptional work come to Kraft German auto, I have been coming here for more than 10 years and I never have a problem the staff is great the work is exceptional thank you guys.
  Pavel 03/12/2020
very honest. knowledgeable and polite people.
  William 02/28/2020
  William 02/20/2020
  Imelda 02/13/2020
I am very please with the service they give. Everyone is really nice and helpful . I been going there for years and I haven?t had any problem. Imelda
  Chris 01/30/2020
Everything was perfect! Upfront and beyond reliable service.
  Roody 01/30/2020
  Michelle 01/16/2020
  Derek 01/02/2020
I'm driving my 4th Mercedes since 1999 and haven't allowed anyone other than Steve at Kraft German Auto to service my vehicles. They're the absolute best!
  Stanley 12/30/2019
Service goes well beyond what would be expected. The attention to detail along with personal friendly atmosphere makes any visit a joy rather than a task to be endured. I can?t say enough positive things about my years of dealing with Kraft. S.J. Sikorski
  Terry 12/19/2019
  Yvonne 11/01/2019
  Michelle 10/24/2019
Highly recommend Kraft German Auto. Bern going there for years. Steve is very trustworthy.
  Carol 10/17/2019
Excellent service work done on a timely basis courteous associates
  Joseph 10/11/2019
Would not trust my Mercedes with anyone else!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo