We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kraft German Auto - The Dealership Alternative
718-451-2500
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234

http://kraftgermanauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
94 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  William 02/20/2020
  Imelda 02/13/2020
I am very please with the service they give. Everyone is really nice and helpful . I been going there for years and I haven?t had any problem. Imelda
  Chris 01/30/2020
Everything was perfect! Upfront and beyond reliable service.
  Roody 01/30/2020
  Michelle 01/16/2020
  Derek 01/02/2020
I'm driving my 4th Mercedes since 1999 and haven't allowed anyone other than Steve at Kraft German Auto to service my vehicles. They're the absolute best!
  Stanley 12/30/2019
Service goes well beyond what would be expected. The attention to detail along with personal friendly atmosphere makes any visit a joy rather than a task to be endured. I can?t say enough positive things about my years of dealing with Kraft. S.J. Sikorski
  Terry 12/19/2019
  Yvonne 11/01/2019
  Michelle 10/24/2019
Highly recommend Kraft German Auto. Bern going there for years. Steve is very trustworthy.
  Carol 10/17/2019
Excellent service work done on a timely basis courteous associates
  Joseph 10/11/2019
Would not trust my Mercedes with anyone else!
  Kevin/Felicia 10/10/2019
Amazing service. My wife & I own 2 vintage M. Benz cars. German Kraft auto allows us to drive a pair classic cars at their peak performance levels. Thanks guys.
  Elnita 10/03/2019
  Eric 10/03/2019
Top shelf garage and mechanic team. They get the job done.
  Rene 09/29/2019
Great caring service. I have been going to them for 20 years.
  Marc 09/26/2019
  Lorrie 09/26/2019
I had a 9am appointment on a Saturday. I arrived at 9am and they pulled the car right in . I had a oil and filter change, amd new wipers installed. Very professional amd on time. Price was much less then the dealership. They even reawt the maintenance message on mu dashboard. And washed my car after. I highly recommend.
  Shadrack 09/23/2019
They helped to replace the leaking transfer case seal of my GLK350 perfect. Truly dealer alternative.
  Carol 09/12/2019
Excellent workmanship courteous polite associates fair pricing wait period reasonable
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo